Office & Administration

Willard Office: 644-6330

Principal Chris Albeck: chrisalbeck@berkeley.net

Vice Principal Bryan Grau: bryangrau@berkeley.net

Attendance (Absences)willardattendanceoffice@berkeley.net

Front Office: dawnscuteri@berkeley.netbernygarcia@berkeley.net

Counseling Websitehttp://sites.berkeley.net/counseling-willard/

6th Grade Counselor Theresa Langston: theresalangston@berkeley.net

7th Grade Counselor Noah Dzuba: noahdzuba@berkeley.net
(Mr. Noah on paternity leave until November; interim counselor Aerin Riegelsberger: aerinriegelsberger@berkeley.net)

8th Grade Counselor Jen Antonuccio: jenantonuccio@berkeley.net

LEARNS After School Program Specialist Kim Wright: kimberlywright@berkeley.net 

Athletic Director Josh Churchjoshchurch@berkeley.net, 644-6557
(Coach Church is currently on paternity leave; interim AD Louie Reyna: luisreyna@berkeley.net)

Safety Officer Andre Kellem: andrekellem@berkeley.net

Safety Officer Pamela Stewart: pamelastewart@berkeley.net

PTA President
: Jordan Gill: president4willard@gmail.com

Willard etree: etree@willardmiddleschool.org

Website: webmaster@willardpta.org

Any BUSD Staff Member: firstnamelastname (at) berkeley.net